Rawal Institute of Health Sciences - RIHS RAWAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

NURSING - General

General

MS. Daizi Jafar Masih


Principal / Assistant Professor


MSN, BSC. Psych., BSN


daizi.jafar@rihs.edu.pk

Ms. Maria Bibi


Senior Lecturer


PhD Scholar, M. Phil Bio Chem / Molecular Bio


maria.bibi@rihs.edu.pk

M. Shakeel Shahzad


Senior Nursing Lecturer


Post RN BSN, Dip. Cardiology


shakeel.shehzad@rihs.edu.pk

M. Mubashar


Nursing Lecturer


Post RN BSN, Post Basic Specialization ICU/CCU


m.mubashar@rihs.edu.pk

Ms. Nageena Nargis


Nursing Lecturer


Post RN BScN


nageena.nargis@rihs.edu.pk

Ms. Tahira Batool


Nursing Lecturer


Post RN BSN, BSc


tahira.batool@rihs.edu.pk

HashmatUllah Azeem


English Lecturer


MA English, B-Ed


hashmatullah.azeem@rihs.edu.pk

Mr. Farhan Ahmad


Senior Nursing Lecturer


MS Nursing, BS Generic


farhan.ahmad@rihs.edu.pk

Ms. Sumbal Shafique


Computer Lecturer


MCS, BSC


sumbal.shafique@rihs.edu.pk

Amarah Tahir Malik


Nursing Lecturer


Post RN BSN


amarah.tahir@rihs.edu.pk

Jessica Nasir John


Nursing Lecturer


BSN Generic


jessica.nasir@rihs.edu.pk

Ms. Sadia Bibi


Lecturer


MSc. Statistics


sadia.bibi@rihs.edu.pk

Ms. Sana Qamar


Nursing Lecturer


BSN Generic


sana.qamar@rihs.edu.pk

Mr. M. Sadaqat Tahir


English Lecturer


M.Phil Scholar, MA English


m.sadaqat.tahir@rihs.edu.pk

Tabassum Nauman


Senior Nursing Lecturer


MSc Psychology, BSN, B.ed


tabassum.nauman@rihs.edu.pk

Rooh Ullah


NURSING LECTURER


BSN


roohullah@rihs.edu.pk

Mr. Ijaz Hussain


Pakistan Studies Lecturer


MBA, M.Phil, Health Care Management, BSc, B.com


ejazhussain.malik@rihs.edu.pk