Rawal Institute of Health Sciences - RIHS RAWAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

NURSING - General

General

MS. Daizi Jafar Masih


MSN, BSC. Psych., BSN


Principal / Assistant Professor


daizi.jafar@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Nazia Shuaib


PhD*, MSN


Associate Professor


nazia.shuaib@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Ms. Maria Bibi


PhD Scholar, M. Phil Bio Chem / Molecular Bio


Senior Lecturer


maria.bibi@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

M. Shakeel Shahzad


Post RN BSN, Dip. Cardiology


Senior Nursing Lecturer


shakeel.shehzad@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Ms. Tahira Batool


Post RN BSN, BSc


Nursing Lecturer


tahira.batool@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Ms. Nageena Nargis


Post RN BScN


Nursing Lecturer


nageena.nargis@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

M. Mubashar


Post RN BSN, Specialization ICU/CCU


Nursing Lecturer


m.mubashar@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Hashmat Ullah Azeem


MA English, B-Ed


English Lecturer


hashmatullah.azeem@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Mr. Farhan Ahmad


MS Nursing, BS Generic


Senior Nursing Lecturer


farhan.ahmad@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Ms. Sumbal Shafiq


MCS, BSC


Computer Lecturer


sumbal.shafique@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Amarah Tahir Malik


Post RN BSN


Nursing Lecturer


amarah.tahir@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Jessica Nasir John


BSN Generic


Nursing Lecturer


jessica.nasir@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Ms. Sadia Bibi


MSc. Statistics


Lecturer


sadia.bibi@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Ms. Sana Qamar


BSN Generic


Nursing Lecturer


sana.qamar@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

M. Sadaqat Tahir


M.Phil Scholar, MA English


English Lecturer


m.sadaqat.tahir@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Rooh Ullah


BSN


NURSING LECTURER


roohullah@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Sajjad Ahmad


BSN


Nursing Lecturer


sajjad.ahmad@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Alice Pervez


BSN


Lecturer


alice.pervez@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Mr. Ijaz Hussain


MBA, M.Phil, Health Care Management, BSc, B.com


Pakistan Studies Lecturer


ejazhussain.malik@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV