Rawal Institute of Health Sciences - RIHS RAWAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

MBBS - Basic Sciences

Physiology

Dr. Anjum Syed


MBBS, M.Phil


Professor / HOD


anjum.syed@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Mahvash Khan


MBBS, M.Phil, FCPS


Professor


mahvash.khan@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

DR SIDRA ARSHAD


MBBS, M.Phil(Physiology)


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR


sidra.arshad@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr Lubna Siddique


MBBS, M.Phil.


Assistant Professor



Click to View CV

Dr Komal Saad


MBBS, MPhil


Assistant Professor



Click to View CV

Anatomy

DR. ZARMINA Saga


MBBS,M.Phil,DIP HP EDU


Professor


zarmina.saga@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Mamoona Hamid


MBBS,M.Phil


Associate Professor


mamoona.hamid@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Aamna Khalil


MBBS,M.Phil


Associate Professor


aamna.khalil@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr Ayesha Fuad


MBBS, M.Phil


Assistant Professor


ayesha.baqar@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Biochemistry

Dr. Nasir Mahmood


MBBS, M.Phil


Prof./HOD/Chairman Basic Science


nasir.mahmood@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Rehan Majeed Khawaja


MBBS, M.Phil


Associate Professor


rehan.majeed@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Nourain Baig


MBBS, M.Phil


Associate Professor


nurain.baig@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Zara Khalid Khan


MBBS, M Phil


Assistant Professor


zara.khalid.khan@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Pharmacology

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Azam Zia


MBBS, M.Phil, MCPS


HOD Pharmacology and Principal RCoMedicine


azam.zia@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Sabeen Shakir


MBBS, M.phil


Professor


sabeen.shakir@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

DR ZUNNERA RASHID CH


MBBS, M.PHIL


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR


zunnera.rashid@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Pathology

Dr. Qazi M Rizwan


MBBS, M.Phil(Microbiology)


Professor/HOD


qazi.rizwan@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

DR HAROON KHAN


MBBS, M.Sc, PhD


PROFESSOR


haroon.khan@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Nadeem Ikram


MBBS, M.Phil, FCPS (Haematology)


Professor


nadeem.ikram@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Bushra Ayaz


MBBS, DCP, FCPS


Professor / Consultant Histo


bushra.ayaz@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

DR SHEHLA ALIZAI


MBBS, DCP, FCPS


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR


shehla.alizai@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Aisha Akbar


MBBS, MD


Associate Professor


aisha.akbar@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

DR MALIHA SAAD


MBBS, FCPS


ASSISTANT PROFESSOR


maliha.saad@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr Nosheen Nabi


MBBS, MD


Assistant Professor


nosheen.nabi@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Rabia Sadaf


MBBS


Assistant Professor


rabia.sadaf@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Sidra Nosheen Kiyani


MBBS


Senior Lecturer


sidra.nosheen@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Qudsia Ishaq


MBBS


Senior Lecturer


qudsia.ishaq@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Forensic Medicine

Dr. Noureen Hafeez


MBBS, FCPS


Professor/ HOD


noreen.hafeez@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Sabika Hussain


MBBS, M.Phil


Assistant Professor


sabika.hussain@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Community Medicine

Dr. Mirza Inam-ul-Haq


MBBS, MPH, MBA, PGDHE, MPHE


Professor/ Vice Principal


inam-ul-haq@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Sheikh Kashif Rahim


MBBS, MPH


Associate Professor


sheikh.kashif.rahim@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Asma Abdul Qadeer


MBBS, MPH


Assistant Professor


asma.abdul.qadeer@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Bibi Shakeela Bangash


MBBS, MSPH


Assistant Professor



Click to View CV

Medical Education

Prof Dr Shazia Nawabi


BDS, FCPS (prosthodontics), MHPE ( Gold medal), PhD ME ( Scholar)


Professor


shazia.nawabi@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV