Rawal Institute of Health Sciences - RIHS RAWAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

MBBS - Basic Sciences

Anatomy

DR. ZARMINA SAGA


MBBS,M.Phil,DIP HP EDU


Professor


zarmina.saga@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Mamoona Hamid


MBBS,M.Phil


Associate Professor


mamoona.hamid@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Aamna Khalil


MBBS,M.Phil


Associate Professor


aamna.khalil@rihs.edu.pk

Dr Ayesha Baqar


MBBS, M.Phil


Assistant Professor


Physiology

Dr. Anjum Syed


MBBS, M.Phil


Professor / HOD


anjum.syed@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Mahvash Khan


MBBS, M.Phil


Professor


mahvash.khan@rihs.edu.pk

DR SIDRA ARSHAD


MBBS, M.Phil(Physiology)


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR


sidra.arshad@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Ghazala Jawwad


MBBS, M.Phil


Assistant Professor


ghazala.jawwad@rihs.edu.pk

Bio Chemistry

Dr. Nasir Mahmood


MBBS, M.Phil


Prof./HOD/Chairman Basic Science


nasir.mahmood@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Rehan Majeed Khawaja


MBBS, M.Phil


Associate Professor


Dr. Nourain Baig


MBBS, M.Phil


Associate Professor


nurain.baig@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Zara Khalid Khan


MBBS, M Phil


Senior Lecturer


zara.khalid.khan@rihs.edu.pk

Pharmacology

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Azam Zia


MBBS, M.Phil, MCPS


HOD Pharmacology and Principal RCoMedicine


azam.zia@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Sabeen Shakir


MBBS, M.phil


Associate Professor


sabeen.shakir@rihs.edu.pk

DR ZUNNERA RASHID CH


MBBS, M.PHIL


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR


zunnera.rashid@rihs.edu.pk

Pathology

DR HAROON KHAN


MBBS, M.Sc, PhD


PROFESSOR / HOD Pathology


haroon.khan@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. M. Tahir


MBBS, DCP, FCPS


Professor


dr.tahir@rihs.edu.pk

DR SHEHLA AMBREEN ALIZAI


MBBS, DCP, FCPS


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR


shehla.alizai@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Aisha Akbar


MBBS, MD


Associate Professor


DR MALIHA SAAD


MBBS, FCPS


ASSISTANT PROFESSOR


Sidra Nosheen Kiyani


MBBS


Senior Lecturer


Rabia Sadaf


MBBS


Senior Lecturer


rabia.sadaf@rihs.edu.pk

Qudsia Ishaq


MBBS


Senior Lecturer


qudsia.ishaq@rihs.edu.pk

Dr Nosheen Nabi


MBBS, MD


Senior Lecturer


nosheen.nabi@rihs.edu.pk

Dr Sidrah Omair


MBBS, M. Phil


Senior Lecturer


sidrah.omair@rihs.edu.pk

Naila Rafiq


M.Phil


Lecturer


Forensic Medicine

Dr. Noureen Hafeez


MBBS, FCPS


Professor/ HOD


noreen.hafeez@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Sabika Hussain


MBBS, M.Phil


Assistant Professor


Community Medicine

Dr. Mirza Inam-ul-Haq


MBBS, MPH, MBA, PGDHE, MPHE


Professor/ Vice Principal


Dr. Sheikh Kashif Raheem


MBBS, MPH


Associate Professor


sheikh.kashif.rahim@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Asma Abdul Qadeer


MBBS, MPH


Assistant Professor


asma.abdul.qadeer@rihs.edu.pk

Medical Education

Dr. Tahira Ayub


MBBS, FCPS, MCPS-HPE


Assistant Professor