Rawal Institute of Health Sciences - RIHS RAWAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

MBBS - Basic Sciences

Anatomy

DR. ZARMINA SAGA


Professor


MBBS,M.Phil,DIP HP EDU


zarmina.saga@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Mamoona Hamid


Associate Professor


MBBS,M.Phil


mamoona.hamid@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Aamna Khalil


Associate Professor


MBBS,M.Phil


aamna.khalil@rihs.edu.pk

Dr Ayesha Baqar


Assistant Professor


MBBS, M.Phil


Physiology

Dr. Anjum Syed


Professor / HOD


MBBS, M.Phil


anjum.syed@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Mahvash Khan


Professor


MBBS, M.Phil


DR SIDRA ARSHAD


ASSISTANT PROFESSOR


MBBS, M.Phil(Physiology)


Dr. Ghazala Jawwad


Assistant Professor


MBBS, M.Phil


Bio Chemistry

Dr. Nasir Mahmood


Prof./HOD/Chairman Basic Science


MBBS, M.Phil


Dr. Rehan M. Khawaja


Associate Professor


MBBS, M.Phil


Dr. Nourain Baig


Associate Professor


MBBS, M.Phil


nurain.baig@rihs.edu.pk

Pharmacology

Dr. Azam-Zia


Professor / Principal / HOD


MBBS, M.Phil, MCPS


azam.zia@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Sabeen Shakir


Associate Professor


MBBS, M.phil


sabeen.shakir@rihs.edu.pk

DR ZUNNERA RASHID CH


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR


MBBS, M.PHIL


zunnera.rashid@rihs.edu.pk

Pathology

Dr. M. Tahir


Professor


MBBS, DCP, FCPS


dr.tahir@rihs.edu.pk

DR HAROON KHAN


PROFESSOR


MBBS, M.Sc, PhD


haroon.khan@rihs.edu.pk

DR SHEHLA AMBREEN ALIZAI


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR


MBBS, DCP, FCPS


shehla.alizai@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Aisha Akbar


Associate Professor


MBBS, MD


DR MALIHA SAAD


ASSISTANT PROFESSOR


MBBS, FCPS (Haematology)


Dr Sidrah Omair


Senior Lecturer


MBBS, M. Phil


sidrah.omair@rihs.edu.pk

Dr Nosheen Nabi


Senior Lecturer


MBBS, MD


nosheen.nabi@rihs.edu.pk

Forensic Medicine

Dr. Noreen Hafeez


Professor/ HOD


MBBS, FCPS


noreen.hafeez@rihs.edu.pk

Community Medicine

Dr. Mirza Inam-ul-Haq


Professor/ Vice Principal


MBBS, MPH, MBA, PGDHE, MPHE


Dr. Sheikh Kashif Raheem


Associate Professor


MBBS, MPH


sheikh.kashif.rahim@rihs.edu.pk

Dr. Asma Abdul Qadeer


Assistant Professor


MBBS, MPH


asma.abdul.qadeer@rihs.edu.pk

Medical Education

Dr. Tahira Ayub


Assistant Professor


MBBS, FCPS, MCPS-HPE