Rawal Institute of Health Sciences - RIHS RAWAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

DPT - Basic Sciences

General

Dr. M Laiq ur Rehman


BS(PT), PP-DPT, MS, CPPT


Principal, Assistant Prof


rirs@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr Sibghatullah


DPT, MS-OMPT


Lecturer


sibghatullah@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Adeela Asad


DPT, MS-NMPT


Lecturer


adeela.asad@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr M Saad Hassan


DPT, MS-OMPT*


Demonstrator


saad.hassan@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr Sabah Afridi


DPT, MS-NMPT*


Demonstrator


sabah.afridi@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Mehwish Iqbal


DPT, MS-OMPT*


Demonstrator


mehwish.iqbal@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr Ali Zubair


DPT, MS-SPT


Demonstrator


ali.zubair@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV