Rawal Institute of Health Sciences - RIHS RAWAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES
Rawal College of Medicines


Pathology Department

Pathology Department at Rawal Institute of Health Sciences is the essence of medicine. It is the study of diseases, their cause, symptoms, and diagnosis. Broadly speaking, this subject deals with derangements of tissue structures and function in diseases, related with clinical signs and symptoms. For academic purposes, pathology subject is divided into General Pathology and Systematic Pathology. General Pathology with Microbiology and Parasitology is taught in the 3rd academic year of MBBS and 2nd academic year of BDS. Systematic Pathology is taught during 4th academic year of MBBS.

Faculty

Dr. Qazi M Rizwan


MBBS, M.Phil(Microbiology)


Professor/HOD


qazi.rizwan@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

DR HAROON KHAN


MBBS, M.Sc, PhD


PROFESSOR


haroon.khan@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Nadeem Ikram


MBBS, M.Phil, FCPS (Haematology)


Professor


nadeem.ikram@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Bushra Ayaz


MBBS, DCP, FCPS


Professor / Consultant Histo


bushra.ayaz@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

DR SHEHLA ALIZAI


MBBS, DCP, FCPS


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR


shehla.alizai@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr. Aisha Akbar


MBBS, MD


Associate Professor


aisha.akbar@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

DR MALIHA SAAD


MBBS, FCPS


ASSISTANT PROFESSOR


maliha.saad@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Dr Nosheen Nabi


MBBS, MD


Assistant Professor


nosheen.nabi@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Rabia Sadaf


MBBS


Assistant Professor


rabia.sadaf@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Sidra Nosheen Kiyani


MBBS


Senior Lecturer


sidra.nosheen@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV

Qudsia Ishaq


MBBS


Senior Lecturer


qudsia.ishaq@rihs.edu.pk


Click to View CV